The 12 days of Christmas :: Cowboy style

Had to share.  Too cute.  The picture is from  a Facebook friend Barbara Moseley

Cowgirl ruls from Knot-a-Tail

The 12 days of Christmas :: Cowboy style

The rule is you have to Sing this one:: Love Santa

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: A mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 2nd day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: “Two lariats, and a Mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 3rd day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: “Three cowboy hats, two lariots, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 4th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 5th day of Christmas my true love gave to me: FIVE VETS ON CALL!, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 6th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 7th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 8th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: eight bones a-mending, seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 9th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: nine cowgirls cheering, eight bones a-mending, seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 10th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: ten stitches waiting, nine cowgirls cheering, eight bones a-mending, seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 11th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Eleven cowboys laughing, ten stitches waiting, nine cowgirls laughing, eight bones a-mending, seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”

On the 12th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: Twelve teeth a-missing, eleven cowboys laughing, ten stitches waiting, nine cowgirls laughing, eight bones a-mending, seven shots of Rompin, six cowboys roping, FIVE VETS ON CALL, four horseshoes, three cowboy hats, two lariats, and a mustang named “Whoa is me!”
We make a Living by what we get, we make a life by what we give.

Just WHINNNNNY and enjoy the ride!

Daily Oats: Livin for the whinny

Whinny’s

If you are looking for a way to keep your connection forever, why not try one of Knot-a-Tail’s horse hair bracelets,

We have a very large selection.  Knot-a-Tail’s horse hair bracelets make a great Christmas gift for any horse lover.
Knot-a-Tail’s horsehair bracelets

For even more wonderful whinny’,

Visit us at Knot-A-Tail            Where your Passion continues!

Visit us on Facebook

Published in: on December 25, 2014 at 1:22 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2014/12/25/the-12-days-of-christmas-cowboy-style/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

