Together our life will be

Your tears in my mane I hide forever

I listen to the silence in your fears

Tell words you can not say anywhere else

For I know about you love for me

More than life, more than  self

Together our life will be

Now lay your head upon my shoulders

Let my love once again consume your heart

Climb on my back, take me for a ride

As we fly, I will join the visions of your dreams

Together our life will be

As we ride and the wind flies by

Clean the day’s dust from our soul

Bonded together,  spirits refreshed

Listen to the sounds, of the breaths I take

The thunder of feet dance upon the ground

Together our life will be

Feel us moving, as one together

It is now, right now that nothing else matters.

Tell me your fears and tell me your dreams

I will keep them held tight, until you are strong

Let your nights haunting, turn to daydreams with me.

Together our life will be

Rides over grass, prairie and snow covered ground

World left far behind

Lost in loneliness you will no longer feel

nor yearning for love of lost family n’friends

As one a miracle of one complete life we will make

Together our life will be

Together our life will be

(C) Roberta Edstrom

For today, I am going to be the whinny that has delighted my heart.

Have a great WHINNY for everyone.

Just start WHINNNNNNING  as loud as possible!

Daily Oats: Livin for the whinny

Whinny’s
For even more wonderful whinny’, Visit us at Knot-A-Tail Where the Passion continues!

 

 

Published in: on September 10, 2014 at 10:21 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2014/09/10/together-our-life-will-be-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

