On winged horses

Daily Oats: food for the horse lover’s soul

I am a Cowgirl, and I can fly without wings.
I just climb on my favorite stead, and close my eyes.
I know he will take me to places I have never been.

I may not have been to Congress or to World
But I know that, it is within my horse’s heart
That we are the greatest that has ever been told.

I am a Cowgirl, and I can fly without wings.
I just climb on my favorite stead, and close my eyes.
To create memories that allow my soul to sing

Horse Fly

I can Fly

Remember: Be the whinny
Don’t miss out on any of our Daily inspirations, Join today, and get these sent directly to your email. You won’t want to miss one day.

Daily Oats: Food for the Horse lover’s soul

Love Roberta

Roberta Marie Edstrom
CEO Knot-A-Tail
Authentic Cowboy Horse hair gear and Cowgirl Jewelry
Once you come for a visit you will stay for the fun.

Published in: on June 17, 2011 at 6:06 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2011/06/17/horses-make-me-fly/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

