Horse love notes

Just a couple of short little love notes.

Horse speaks directly into our soul, instantly bypassing, beyond the everyday suffering and pain of human endurance, and migrate directly into our beating hearts . Love roberta marie edstrom

“When I bestride him, I soar, I am a hawk: he trots the air; the earth sings when he touches it; the basest horn of his hoof is more musical than the pipe of Hermes.” …Henry V. -Shakespeare.

“Within the warmth of my horse’s breath, I will find the air I need to live today. I will find the wind to fly to the heights of my dreams and from within I will find the one I am meant to be.” ….
roberta marie edstrom

Let it all go and just be the WHINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNY!!

Daily Oats: Livin’ for the whinny

Whinny’s Roberta

Roberta Edstrom
CEO
Knot-A-Tail

Visit Roberta on Facebook

We are playing a game every Sunday night until Christmas. Plus a giveaway for Christmas that Starts Thanksgiving weekend.

Join us for lots of Fun and details. Here is where you will find all the details. Sunday Night games on Knot-a-Tail

Published in: on November 20, 2010 at 12:50 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2010/11/20/poems/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Like this. Do you have a book with with the poems and Daily oats?

  2. No, I do not have a book, but I have have a herd of horse lovers asking for one for the Holidays. Sure makes my heart sing to know you love Daily Oats that much.

    I sure enjoy my readers.

    Whinny’s Roberta

  3. I really enjoy these notes, they brighten my days. thanks Betty


Leave a Reply

