It’s here: Sexy farrier butt fan club video

To  vote go to Knot-a-tail’s web site.

To enter your farrier for the next round post to the Facebook  fan page: or   send your picture to roberta@knotatail.com

Make sure you leave enough time to stop laughing.

Whinny’s Roberta

All updates, all winners and new pictures, Newsletter: Sexy farrier but fan club; to catch all the updates

Fun, Sexy farrier butt Holiday gifts. Coffee cups, t-shirts, wall clocks and lots more.  Great gifts for the ones that keep all of us riding.

Calender coming soon

Published in: on September 9, 2010 at 1:30 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2010/09/09/its-here-sexy-farrier-butt-fan-club-video/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just have to add this poem:

    Shoeing the Mare
    By Rebecca Hays

    I am a blacksmith. It’s a trade I wish I’d never taken.
    For thirty years I’ve bent my back ‘til now it will not straighten.

    I am a sucker for those calls, a sweet voice softly beckons:
    “Come do my horse, she’s lost a shoe. It shouldn’t take you seconds.”

    I think twice as my back aches and I wince in pain.
    But it’s my call to serve this lot so off I go again.

    Once at the barn I look around and not a soul is near.
    Could that dot way up the hill be the mare, I fear?

    Halfway round the large hand sweeps across my wristwatch dial,
    As some poor boy is sent to catch the beast as I sit idle.

    When in she comes, ears flattened back and sparks fly from her feet,
    “It’s just a bluff,” the owner says, “but watch her hooves and teeth.”

    A huge shoe’s gone, it’s plain to see, lost somewhere on the ice.
    I groan to hear no other smith has ever come here twice.

    Down I go; my whole life spent my head below my ass.
    But the hoof flies past my ear as the creature makes a pass.

    I try again. How many bends are left in my old back?
    This time I’m quick enough to grip some hair on the damn back.

    With a skill of many years, a talent bought in blood,
    I quickly trim the old nag’s foot and pare away the crud.

    The shoe is placed, a nail is set, I lightly strike the hoof.
    The nostrils blow, I’m knocked flat and the horse goes through the roof.

    “She’s such a dear, don’t be so rough,” I hear the owner say.
    But half my tools and all my nails are scattered in the hay.

    I get my stuff and once again I grab the hoof with force.
    If it’s the last thing that I do I’ll shoe this awful horse.

    Two nails go in, and then a third, now I’m almost there.
    And when I’m done, I tell myself, I’ll shoot the bloody mare.

    My back now burns like hell itself. Thank heaven that I’m done.
    I force my tortured spine up-right and smile – now I’ve won.
    “You thought you had the best of me,” I said to that old shrew.

    Then she rolled her eyes and grinned and threw the other shoe.

  2. I loved that! How do I submit me ferrier?

    • Go to the Facebook Group Sexy Farrier Butt fan club or send me the picture roberta@knotatail.com and I will submit it for you. Whinny’s Roberta


Leave a Reply

