The breath

Daily Oats: food for the horse lovers soul

“Within the warmth of my horse’s breath, I will find the air that I need to live today, I will find the wind to fly to the heights of my dreams and  I will find the one I am meant to be. ” by Roberta Edstrom

Always keep true to your heart and let your life take your breath away.  Just wanted to remind you that I beleive in you.

I am here to remind both you and me, that our life, our dreams  are our choice.   For today, choose happiness.  After all, why bother with anything else.   Life is an adventure, just enjoy, just experience, just learn.  That is all that there is to it.

That and to love the world as much as you love your horse.  I do realize this request might be a little tougher than the rest.  For most horse lovers their life starts and ends with that love, but I know we are all capable of more.

For today, inhale the breath of your horse and exhale the love that they inspire.

Here we go WHINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNY!

Boy I feel better, no wonder why a horse loves to whinny. It simply feels good.

Daily Oats: Food for the Horse lover’s soul

To help with your finances, we created a Tack Swap on Knot-A-Tail.
Knot-A-Tail Tack Swap
Sell your personal horse related items for FREE!

Love Roberta

Roberta Edstrom
CEO
Knot-A-Tail
Authentic Cowboy Horse hair gear and Cowgirl Jewelry

Please join me on Facebook. We certainly are not the largest horse group on Facebook, but I guarantee we have the most horse giggles around.

Visit Roberta on Facebook

Totally just for fun…. a Facebook quiz:
“How horse crazy are you?

Published in: on January 12, 2010 at 12:35 am  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/the-breath/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Roberta – I just LOVE starting my day with your wisdom – this one was just great!!! Thanks, Nancy

  2. Oh how I love this quote! it explains exactly my sentiments!

  3. My sister introduced us to your website, I’m so glad she did! Thanks for the inspiration, from one horse lover to another!

  4. That is so true Roberta, there is no breath sweeter than to inhale the breath of your horse!

  5. Nice quotes I really enjoyed it.

    Thanks

  6. wow, this really expresses the deepest feelings. It really talks to my heart.


Leave a Reply

