Honored equine

Daily Oats:  food for the Horse lovers soul

Too few times in our life time do we get honored for our achievements especially within the horse world.  One show leads to another with ribbons and honors hanging on bedroom walls for few to see.  Both simple and great deeds remain unnoticed  by the horse world for the animal and the handler.

I want to let you know that we care about what you have accomplished.

Check out our newest Honored Equine page.

If you have Knot-A-Tail’s next honored equine or know of someone who does, just let us  know.
support@knotatail.com

Stop by and visit Knot-A-Tail’s Honored equine Page.

These are great reads about great horse and some mules.

Just for today, tell us what you have accomplished.

Share the fears that you have overcome to have the life with your horse.

Remember: Be the whinny
Don’t miss out on any of our Daily inspirations, Join today, and get these sent directly to your email. You won’t want to miss one day.

Daily Oats: Food for the Horse lover’s soul

Love Roberta

Roberta Marie Edstrom
CEO Knot-A-Tail
Authentic Cowboy Horse hair gear and Cowgirl Jewelry
Once you come for a visit, you will stay for the fun

Published in: on December 7, 2009 at 6:21 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/honored-equine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This was the year I became unemployed. I felt crushed, abandoned and depressed. I wallowed in self-pity. I felt useless.
    Then I decided to spend more time with the horses and the people that work with them. (I don’t own, I volunteer) They spoke to my soul, they lifted my spirits. They were my angels. Once I decided to shut up and listen, they spoke to me. I’m still unemployed, but life is beautiful, God is good, and horses are angels.

    • Thank you so much. I love all of your support. I certainly hope you will come back daily.

      It would greatly help, if you would post it on your wall to help encourage your friends.

      So many people feel so lost at the moment. My heart truly goes out to them. It is my sincere hope to inspire all the horse lovers that I can to be and do all they ever dreamed possible.

      Thank you again Love Roberta

  2. Oh so true….my little Louie, my pride and joy was pulled home after NRHA futurities in 05, yes we took tenth in Int. Open and made it back to finals to place 16th…so after making a few babies I decided to let him go back out under Open trainers…basically straight out of the pasture, a bit of long trotting prior the trainer took him seven days prior to show and blew the doors off of Michigan’s reining club, within only two shows as the trainer nearly ruined my wonderful pony and I pulled him home Louie won the INT OPEN NRHA Championship title in MI.

    I will take Louie out next year if my back is repaired to show in AQHA and team penning…Genuine Louie is truly a Genuine Gem!
    Thanks for letting me share.
    Lydia Legg
    Brass Ring Ranch


Leave a Reply

