Never give up

Daily Oats: food for the horse lover’s soul.

Since the horse has arrived on this earth, he has never given up.  From the mustang fighting for his survival to the millions of spoiled show horses, it is not within their spirit to quit.

I need to remember that lesson from my horse.  Never giving up and pushing forward will unlock all the potential  each one of us crazy horse people are capable of becoming.

For today, I will find a way to be more than I thought.  A horse will never listen to his stall mates tell him he can not take his rider to the next level.   Your horse  always knows he can do more, it is just his nature and he will never question that fact, Never!

How about you??  How many times, just today did you question if you could do more?

Remember your life is your message to the world, make it loud and clear.

Let the Horse-A-Holic in you shine to the entire world and never listen to your stall mates tell you it is impossible.

I believe in you.

Love Roberta

Published in: on December 7, 2009 at 6:05 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2009/12/07/19/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I go to be with horses to recharge my emotional battery, to change my attitude. Problems become smaller – and solutions become clearer. Horses are my “zen”, my heaven-on-earth. I’m learning the language of horses, I’m learning to listen. They speak to my soul and lift my spirits.


Leave a Reply

