Sweet nickers

I think I am like a Tea bag, I never know my own strength until I am hot water and around here, trust me I can get in a lot of hot water.

Just for today, I think I will add a Little Honey, just to sweeten thing up a little.

How about you, can you find the sweetness in you life. Besides, there is nothing as the sweetness of the  morning nicker from my horses.

So go to the barn and get yourself a morning nicker and have a very Sweet day.   No matter how much hot water you may thing you are in just one nicker from your favorite horse and all your fears will melt away.

Love Roberta

Published in: on December 6, 2009 at 5:38 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dailyoats.wordpress.com/2009/12/06/sweet-nickers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

